Save some pups – Chattanooga

1 Dec

We had 4 puppies dropped in our neighborhood over the weekend.  I have managed to save them from going to our shelter where they likely would’ve been put to sleep.  They were hanging out an the neighbor’s house and they refused to feed or water them.  I was afraid of what might have happened to them (he’s a hunter).  Anyway, I have them in a kennel in my garage and am desperately looking for homes or fosters for them.  They appear to be lab beagle mix maybe and just a few months old.  They are super affectionate and 100% puppy.  I appreciate any help as I do not want to take them to a shelter myself but I cannot keep them long term.  They really deserve a home and not to be living in my garage.  Any help you can offer is appreciated.

I can be reached at 423-368-7334 or via email.

Thank you,
Sandra Hart

garfieldfan25@yahoo.com

Chattanooga area

 

Leave a Reply

