This dog needs saving

21 Nov
I need help catching this dog or finding his owner……I spotted him trying to cross Amnicola Highway in Chattanooga from the Riverpark across from the RIVER emergency animal hospital. 3 guys and I tried to catch him to no avail. He’s very smart and seems sweet, but he’s also very skittish. He would take food from me but as soon as I tried to touch him or get a lead around his neck he bolted. He’s freshly groomed and his nails have been recently trimmed so he may be lost.
CONTACT ANGELA AT <arich@baylorschool.org>
One Response to “This dog needs saving”

  1. Rebecca November 22, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    I saw this dude yesterday on my bike commute to work. He/she was hanging out on the riverwalk at one of the parking spots that has a small bathroom (before the riverpark). Tried to get him/her to come to me but no luck. 😦

Leave a Reply

