Fenway needs a friend

26 Aug

Fenway needs a friend

This is hard, I am experiencing some financial difficulties and will be moving, unfortunately I can only have one small dog in my new place.  I need to re-home my other dog, Fenway, a lab/hound mix who is almost 4 years old.  He is sweet and gentle natured and gets along with other dogs, cats, and every person he’s ever been in contact with.  He is an all-around great dog and I’m really sad about having to give him up. I don’t want him to go to a shelter, can you help or give advice? 

Contact: Amy Roberts / Knoxville, TN / amysue.roberts@gmail.com  /  865-766-7339 

 

Leave a Reply

